love is :: Indiana, PA Children’s Photographer

Ah February… the month of hearts and roses and cupids and … LOVE… also the point in the year when we’ve all had enough of winter! Ha! I am very fortunate to have just enjoyed a much needed respite from the cold and gray Pennsylvania winter. After spending almost two weeks in the Florida sunshine with my Valentine, I can appreciate these snowy pictures of my three little LOVES. I actually love taking photos in the snow and am very much looking forward to a fun, family sledding session this weekend.

A group of amazingly talented photographers who have attended workshops all over the world with Barb Uil of Jinky Art Photography have joined together for this little LOVE project. Check out the links below to set your heart aflutter. 🙂

snow2015blog

 

• Alicias – Alicia Staley Johnson – http://www.alicias.com/blog/
• Angee L Photography – Angela Lautenschlager – http://angeelphotography.smugmug.com/Blog
• Aurelie Noyer Photography – Aurelie Noyer – Aurelienoyer.wordpress.com
• Aynat Designs – Tanya Cremin – http://www.aynatdesigns.com.au
• Belle Images – Angela Skerman – http://belleimages.com.au/blog/
• Belle Meinerz – Bell Meinerz – www.bellemeinerz.com/blog
• Bellini Portraits – Stephanie Edrich Piscitelli – http://www.bellinipics.com/blog
• Deus Photography – Jane Hogan – http://deusphotography.com/blog/
• Dragonfly Portraits – Karen Ashcroft – www.dragonflyportraits.com.au
• Elena K Photography – Elena Kloppenburg – http://www.elenakphotographyblog.com
• Emma Hutchinson Photography – Emma Hutchinson – http://www.emmahutchphotography.com.au
• Essence Images – Jessica Franklin Chia – www.essenceimages.com.au
• Glee and Bliss – Corey Bennett Williams – Www.gleeandblissblog.com
• In Photography – Michelle Pragt – http://www.inphotography.com.au/blog/
• Itty Bitty Love Photography – Kim Patel – http://ittybittylovephotography.com.au/blog
• Jemm Photography – Tamara Messina – www.jemmphotography.com.au
• Jennifer McHam Photography – Jennifer Breaux McHam – http://www.jennifermchamphotography.com/blog/
• Jenny Watts Photography – Jenny Watts – http://www.jennywattsphotography.com
• Jinky Art Photography – Barb Uil – http://jinkyart.com.au/love-is/
• Jody Ryan Photography – Jody Ryan – http://www.jodyryanphotographyblog.com
• Judy Hohmann – Judy Hohmann – https://judyhohmann.wordpress.com/
• Karen Menyhart Photography – Karen Gardner Menyhart – http://blog.karenmenyhartphotography.com/?p=705
• Kate Lionis Photography – Kate Lionis – http://www.katelionis.com/blog/
• Kate Nagle Photography – Kate Boyle Nagle – http://katenaglephoto.com/
• Katie Tyler Photography – Katie Tyler – http://katietylerphotos.com/wordpress/category/blog/
• Leslie Meadow – Leslie Huckey Sarten – http://lesliemeadow.com/blog-3/
• Light and Shade Photography – Felicity Peterson – http://www.lightandshadephotography.com.au/blog
• Lisa Phillipson Photography – Lisa Washburn Phillipson – http://www.lisaphillipson.com
• Little Cherub Photography – Susan Fong – www.littlecherubphotography.com
• Maria Z Photography – Maria Sze – www.mariazphotography.com/blog/
• Maternal Moments Photography – Rachell Marie – http://www.maternalmomentsphotography.com.au
• Michelle Frances Photography – Michelle Frances Deacon – http://michellefrances.co.nz/news-recent-work/
• Michelle Ridland Photography – Michelle Ridland – http://www.michelleridlandphotography.com.au/welcome-to-my-blog
• Morgan Henderson Photography – Morgan Henderson – http://www.morganhendersonphotography.com
• Mrs Smart Photography – Bronwyn Smart – Www.mrssmartphotography.com.au/blog
• My Baby Book – Martyna Ball – http://mybabybook.it/blog/
• Nancy Vaz Photography – Nancy Milkovich Vaz – www.nancyvazphotography.com/blog
• Natasha Haire Photography – Natasha Haire – http://natashairephotography.com/portrait-session-emily/
• Nina Tantzen Photography – Nina Tantzen – http://www.ninatantzen.com/blog
• Orange Moon Photography – Melinda Savageau – http://orangemoonphotography.com/
• Peas & Carrots Photography – Nikki Joyner – http://www.peasandcarrots.com.au/blog/
• Photography by Serendipity – Susan Kempken Heckel – http://serendipityphotostudio.com/blog/
• Pixien Photography – Monika Pixien – http://blog.pixien.com/
• Rebecca Dunstall – Rebecca Dunstall – www.rebeccadunstall.com
• Simply Heaven Photography – Kara Webber – http://simplyheavenphotography.com/blog
• Sugarlight Photography – Gunilla Lindgren – http://www.sugarlightphotography.com/blog.php
• Sugarpuff Photography – Lianne Bacorro – http://www.sugarpuffphoto.com/
• Tales of Light – Ricardo Silva – http://www.ricardosilvafotografia.com/blog-2/
• Tiffany Walensky Photography – Tiffany Walensky – http://newborns.tiffanywalensky.com
• White Salt Photography – Janine Harris – http://www.white-salt.com.au/blog/
• Wildflower Studio – Michelle Conner Dransart – http://www.wildflowerstudiophoto.com/blog/
• Will Chao Photography – Will Chao – http://willchaophotography.com

Karen - February 18, 2015 - 9:39 am

Love the pics of your three little loves! Snowy pics are the best!

Michelle - February 18, 2015 - 10:35 am

So adorable! xo

newborn photographers darwin - February 20, 2015 - 10:30 pm

Wish we had snow. Beautiful photographs of LOVE. Thank you for the mention xx
Love Susan Fong
Darwin Photographer NT Australia

Felicity - February 21, 2015 - 2:20 am

Thank you so much for sharing! xx

[…] | Simply Heaven Photography | Sugarlight Photography | Sugarpuff Photography | Tales of Light | Three Winks | Tiffany Walensky Photography | White Salt Photography | Wildflower […]

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*